Bob’s Diary: Another eventful working day.

We visited a friend today. Maria thought I would love to try something new.

This is how it went:

She threw a ball

ipp

 

Ellie raced after it

I followed it .

ipp

….with my eyes.

This was the pattern for the next half an hour: Throw, Ellie ran, I sat and followed

Eventually Ellie grew tired

ippipp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and I got my wish, we went for a walk by the river.

ipp

 

Though Ellie wasn’t happy as she wanted us to go swimming.

ipp

ipp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And as you can guess she had no chance with that idea.

 

8 thoughts on “Bob’s Diary: Another eventful working day.

Bob and Maria will wake to reply to your comment,

