The pot at the end of the rainbow.

I would like to apologize to all readers for my absence. I

ellie

and Ellie,

were working with a voluntary search group for the past two months and my posts have been erratic.

I began to question or wonder about the belief many people have that Ireland is like the pot at the end of the rainbow full of mystery and delights. I am discovering that the pot may be half full at the moment but for many they see it as half empty.

So to remind myself of the simple delights around me I took some photos.

In truth we forget to appreciate the simple things in life,  such as

daffodil

 

statue

and not forgetting, – Bob!

bob

 

4 thoughts on “The pot at the end of the rainbow.

Bob and Maria will wake to reply to your comment,

