Bob’s Diary: I wish I were on ….Mars?

It was a sleepy warm Sunday. A perfect day for snoozing – or so I thought

sunny sleepy bob

As I dozed in the sunshine. This happened –

bob hat 1

Who put the sun out?

bob hat 2

I was caught unawares

bob hat 3

and ended up wearing these

ridiculous looking

bob hat 4

hats.

bob mars

Though I wonder if I keep the last one on will I get to go there and find

peace

peace.

ellie sleepy

Someone escaped. Ellie sat in the corner with that silly know it all look on her face. Wait till she loses that tennis ball and goes looking for another.

smart bob

I hid them..

4 thoughts on “Bob’s Diary: I wish I were on ….Mars?

  1. I love Bob’s face. I just want to grab his neck fur and scruff him up while repeating, “good boy, good boy, good boy.” Of course if I actually did that Bob would likely make me eat his hat(s).

    Like

Bob and Maria will wake to reply to your comment,

