Bob’s Diary: The Hunt for The Ogre (and his cakes continues…)

Rain got in the way today, while I was waiting for Breeze the Ogre to show up.  He has been avoiding me. I think someone told him I looovve Fairy cakes!

Don’t worry I found the perfect hiding place close to the wood.

hut in wood

Perfect for a dog who loves company, and for visitors sheltering from the rain. What do you think?

close up of bob in hut 2

(Yes that is the tail belonging to you know who, in the right hand corner, I banned her. Too noisy and won’t sit still.)

close up 1 of hut

Next time we talk I should be the proud eater/tester of Tulip’s fairy cakes!

3 thoughts on “Bob’s Diary: The Hunt for The Ogre (and his cakes continues…)

Bob and Maria will wake to reply to your comment,

