Bob’s Diary: Halloween Night – I luv it

I’ve avoided all her silly dress up ideas.

bob normal

I mean….. isn’t this face scary enough ?

But I’ve a plan….. I’m concentrating on the important stuff….

goodie bucket close up

Unlike Ellie and Kevin

Make your own mind up. Which house is rockin?

kev in party mode 1

Oops sorry that is only the 1st stage: Ellie says, hang on more coming….

kev 2

 

Scary but how about this for Awesome Sauce?

bob beside kennel

 

I told them the party starts on the 31st but they showed up at 2 minutes past midnight, so it’s ..Party time.

camping out

 

But I’m waiting to catch a witch

waiting 2

 

snag some Jelly babies and marshmallows

waiting 3

 

from the tail of her broomstick..

waiting 1

One thought on “Bob’s Diary: Halloween Night – I luv it

Bob and Maria will wake to reply to your comment,

